Contact Us

Matt Davis, General Manager

Matthew.Davis@unco.edu

 Thomas Hoffman, Programming Director

Thomas.Hoffman@unco.edu

 

Karlie Huckels, Venue Relations Manager

Karlie.Huckels@unco.edu

 

Aaron Ellingson, Treasurer

Aaron.Elingson@unco.edu

 

Emily Lauterbach, Events Coordinator

Emily.Lauterbach@unco.edu

 

Seth McClain, Promotions and Photography Director

Seth.McClain@unco.edu

 

Sam Roberts, Advertising

Sam.Roberts@unco.edu

 

Keith Scalzo, Personnel Manager

Keith.Scalzo@unco.edu

 

Alex Kurschner, Sports Director

Alex.Kurschner@unco.edu