Contact Us

Matt Davis, Personnel Manager

Matthew.Davis@unco.edu

 Thomas Hoffman, Sports Manager

Thomas.Hoffman.unco.edu

 

Karlie Huckels, Venue Relations Manager

Karlie.Huckels@unco.edu

Lauryn Curtis, Treasurer

Lauryn.Curtis@unco.edu

 

Jovany Rodriguez, Programmer

Jovany.Rodriguez@unco.edu

Hannah Talmadge, Photography

Hannah.Talmadge@unco.edu

 

David Fitch, Events Coordinator

David.Fitch@unco.edu